Wanting to learn social marketing

isabelleleong

I’m turning 19 this September and there’s still more than a month’s time to starting my first year of university in August… In the meantime, I would like to pick up some skills in marketing, particularly social marketing.

So I read some blogs and listened to podcasts over the past month. I came across social media examiner and they really have lots of resources and articles that guide you through. I subscribed to their daily newsletter and read some that piqued my interest. As a beginner, if you try to read all, you will just get confused and overwhelmed and won’t know where to start! I enrolled into their social media marketing society after weeks of hesitation since I’m a total novice in this field and don’t know if the content could be understood by me and help me in creating an audience online for my dad’s business. But then…

View original post 262 more words

Leave a Reply

