What Do I Need To Know About Freelancing?

image

The Pros and Cons of Freelancing

When I first began seriously thinking about starting my own business in 2013, I had little idea what I was in for. Freelancing was a term I had heard of, but never really imagined doing it myself. Even though I come from an entrepreneurial family, I initially chose a different career path for myself in “Corporate America.” I started working at IBM within a couple of years of graduating from college and thought I was set for life.

[Read more]  

Posted from WordPress for Android by Virtuadmin

Leave a Reply

